In another life, I would make you stay, so I don’t have to say you were the one that got away.

by jacksayspurple

Hmmmmm… quake. That’s a good word.

I’ve been thinking of good titles for my episodes on my story blog… and I think I like the sound of ‘Quake’, also ‘The Darkest Light’ I think that’ll be the title of the final episode of Special People: Fragments actually… but I still have no title for the next episode… I also started Series 3 the other day if anyone’s interested. Basically just setting the scene, introducing a new villain etc. Its gonna be called ‘Uprising’ and Luke will be the only regular character who is still around at the start of the story… ooh!

Anyway! Back to real life! I haven’t blogged in a while! But don’t worry, I’m still alive! I’m not dead! Which is good… I dunno what I’d do if I was dead. Well I do. My spirit would come alive in a furious rage and deliver a heartbreaking solioquay to the audience. And yes, that was a spoiler.

But I’m not telling you what I’m spoiling. That way its not technically a spoiler. Follow the logic?

So what else has been going on in my life at the moment? Honestly? Not all that much… it’s been rather boring. I’m so consumed with thoughts of the one person who I can’t stop thinking about, that the rest of the world just seems to fade into obscurity. Obviously I’ve been working a lot at college and such, but I’m starting to get used to it…

I just can’t stop thinking of Jake. Jake and Jake and Jake and Jake and Jake and Jake. Christ. I sound like a bloody stalker. I’m not. I just don’t want to give up because the world is trying to trample on what we have. So to that end, please watch this video, and pass it on!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bEpQ8fFQ7Rk

I genuinely want that shirt!! Unfortunately I live in the UK so I can’t get one, but I heartily encourage all my American readers to buy bazillions of these shirts and giving to them EVERYONE!! Lets make this thing viral, and just because you don’t live in the US, that doesn’t mean its not important. The influence that America has over the rest of the world is HUGE, maybe if Americans learn to grow up over this issue, then other world governments will follow their lead!!!

Oh and before I go, I wanna just say to Jake;

Never mind… He already knows…

Jack out.